I don’t feel like I’m falling, I’m up against the sky…

And on this beautiful Sunday, I am conscious that the weight of my love carry’s a deep awareness of  a very high price… Pain.

‘The knowing’  that one day, at the end of the journey there will always be an element of grief and loss -A risk I take just so I can touch the center of the universe & experience all that is.

To love is not just the surface of what we know (to love our children, our partners and friends, pets and all that walk on this earth) It is to love with the intensity and awareness that someday you or they will be gone – nothing but memories.

My obsession with life and death is not just about death as we know – its about the end of  roads that we chose to travel.

Many people say ‘Oh Lou stop being so morbid’  I don’t think this is dark or morbid, it doesn’t make me sad, quite the opposite,  it allows me to love and appreciate on a much higher frequency. It fills me with gratitude, its allows me to keep check on my life values – Peace and Love with everyone.

This life is so short – there is never a tomorrow… there is never ‘one day’ or ‘soon’!  There is only now!!!

Chose to take the risk and love like it will be gone in a flash. Choose your words and thoughts carefully, love knowing the consequence of your choices.   ‘The greater the love the greater the pain’  is a risk we should be all willing to take… because its the key to your own universe. x

When you really love you only see the goodness and you find a way  to see the light in everyone. When you see that light in others – you see the light in yourself.

Set aside you stones of yesterday,  be free, be now, see the light, love intensely knowing in the switch of a light it could all be over.

Blessed Love x

I love this song, I love they lyrics

So, didn’t you find love or salvation in what they do,
A heart is built of gold, they fairies they are too, it’s in the hands you
Hold,How long can we ignore, we build a little more, and then we break our truth

I don’t feel like I’m falling, I’m up against the sky,
I said I’d taken it all in to make the good life,
I don’t feel like I’m falling, I’m up against the sky,
Let’s grab the heart of the world and turn into the light

But I cannot turn around, the angels hear me now, go where I’m bound,
You smile like you know the new world has been found

About Having Cake And Eating It

Playful, Carefree, Radio Presenter, Entrepreneur, Mentor, Music & Festival LOVER, Hypocritical Hippy, Reiki Master, Sweary Dyslexic Blogger, Crazy Mum & Wife) View all posts by Having Cake And Eating It

Leave a Reply

