Celestial buzz -The Road to Enlightenment! Part 1

(6 months on from the last blog post – January 2013)

magic

After amazing cuddle with my family, I opened the curtains and there was the best sight ever!  A bright blue  Sunday sky and a golden orb of Winter sun ! So utterly refreshing. This was going to be a special day

The sun shines on everything and brings the most welcome sense of release. I put on this track loud and dance round the house in my PJS as we cook breakfast.

I was light I had spread my wings. I was ready to fly.

I am grateful for the pure self-indulgent day ahead; a float tank on London Bridge and an amble along the South Bank with my friend. This something I do a few times a year (and have done for many years) Every time I do it  there is always blue sky! AMAZING

The city appears at the train window the sun on my face – I just want to cry with utter gratitude

I grab a coffee and light a cigarette and walk in the sun from Marylebone to Baker Street. I am in an utter state of bliss! flowing and smiling at the day, nothing is a rush and everything just falls into place.

As the sun hits my cheek I watch the people around and smile at everyone who catches my gaze.

My attention was caught by a leaf floating down into the road , so slowly and gently it really grabbed my focus – and as loud as day I hear ‘ Louise you are so incredibly blessed’ in my ears. The tears of gratitude and release sting my eyes as the staves play the soundtrack of the enormousness of this awakening. I feel pure peace and joy and so emotional .

All I can think and feel is the pure gratitude – I have the most amazing life i really do. I bless myself and everyone around – life is a most incredible journey

On the tube I sat so peaceful and still. I could feel the energy flowing like a soft blanket. I knew that there was a shift and this was a BIG thing going on with me right now. I felt a detachment and realisation, an opening in myself. I look up and see a picture of a rainbow and i smile, recalling my dreams of rainbows last night. This sensation deepens my gratitude and awareness – my blissful state hits a new level.

I sat on the tube buzzing on this celestial vibe and teetering on tearing up with joy.

A man gets on the tube, lovely looking – in the sense of being unthreatening and friendly, almost innocent vulnerable and sweet yet I couldn’t help thinking beyond this I knew he was just so wise and almost Angelic. He sits opposite me. I feel love for him.I smiled and sent him reiki, when I looked up he was laughing to himself – it was beautiful! He felt it, knew that – it was a pure ‘Oneness’ he felt the love – it was just so fucking beautiful

A homeless man got on with a cup, I got up to give him money and blessed him. Then everyone on the tube got up to give him money one at a time. It was so overwhelming, my emotions were rising in my heart and my tears were streaming down my face – It was all too much, I couldn’t hold it in – The pure love and connection around me was touching me right inside.

As I walked up the platform of London bridge I was crying with happiness and contentment. Utter bliss and happiness for everyone. It was enlightenment to a degree that yes I had felt it momentary glimpses – but I was so in the moment right from the moment I woke – so this feeling was just consistent get getting more and more and more intense and was utterly overwhelmingly stunning.

To be continued…

About Having Cake And Eating It

Playful, Carefree, Radio Presenter, Entrepreneur, Mentor, Music & Festival LOVER, Hypocritical Hippy, Reiki Master, Sweary Dyslexic Blogger, Crazy Mum & Wife) View all posts by Having Cake And Eating It

Leave a Reply

