Everything’s gonna be alright

In these past few months bad news has really peaked for friends and family.

I’ve a  few good friends who’s’  parents are quite sick…at the moment, also this week I’ve  had some sad news regarding the health of 2 family members and I’ve been gutted and feeling hopeless that I can’t do anything for anyone – other than be there when they need me .

Me being sad does not help anyone, I can have a cry because the empathy gets too much and I feel my stomach is going to burst, and Thats ok,  but then I have to put a song on or something, and find a new frequency to ride.

If I want to be stong and there for you lovely amazing beautiful people then I’ll keep pushing the tunes, and keep the my arms wide for hugs and love … and naturally Champagne and rum is always on offer.

So I had a moment – about half hour ago – and then this song started playing… and it made me smile

This song is dedicated to all my friends and family  who are having a tough time at the moment   (and there’s a lot of you).  Sending you Love and strength.

Love DJ Lou

The sun is gonna keep on shining
Brighter days on the horizon
My love for you will keep on rising
Everything’s gonna be alright

About Having Cake And Eating It

Playful, Carefree, Radio Presenter, Entrepreneur, Mentor, Music & Festival LOVER, Hypocritical Hippy, Reiki Master, Sweary Dyslexic Blogger, Crazy Mum & Wife) View all posts by Having Cake And Eating It

Leave a Reply

