What balls can I keep hold of?

..Every day I'm a... Jugglin!

So I have 3 days in which to prepare 3 presentations, get to a couple of meetings, finalise 2 jobs, finalise the Sentiment marketing material AND read 100 emails. I also desperately need to sort this house out… all the glossing I put my heart and soul into 2 years ago is now chipped and looking tired, the windows need doing, the garden is a mess … oooh and guess what It’s half Term… AGAIN??!!!! .. so to add to that list is Swimming, Picnic and Jungle Mania!!!

So June…. how did we get here so bleeding quick? I face a crazy ass month of shed loads of work  (Mainly Sentiment will be demanding my Time and Harry and Carron Media will have to get what they can) Also Baby Bells 1st Birthday and naming ceremony (I am yet to organise – SHIT) PLUS I have 3 days away in Warwick at a the NFE conference THEN YIPPPEEEE Glasto… so in 23 days time,  June (for me) will be over and I will be smashed on cider  in a field somewhere for 5 days without a care in the world!

SO back to the present:

This weeks GOAL:  To make it to friends house in The New Forest by Friday afternoon… SANE!
ACTION PLAN… JUST FUCKING DO IT LOU!

Right…  I’m feeling empowered – I can do this, I have my tasks in the google calendar, I have my Bascamp at the ready, … COME ON HALF TERM WEEK let’s have ya…

Peace!

About Having Cake And Eating It

Playful, Carefree, Radio Presenter, Entrepreneur, Mentor, Music & Festival LOVER, Hypocritical Hippy, Reiki Master, Sweary Dyslexic Blogger, Crazy Mum & Wife) View all posts by Having Cake And Eating It

Leave a Reply

